Our Governors

Mrs C George - Chair
Mrs J Roughead - Vice Chair
Mrs H Woods Waters - Foundation
Mr J Taylor - LEA
Mrs C Dixon - Foundation
Miss J Bell - Parent
Mr M Smith - Head Teacher
Mrs M Duncan -  Staff Rep.
Mrs T Embleton - Parent 
Vacancy 2 x Foundation
If you would like to contact our Governors please contact the school office on 0191 2625552.