Our Governors

Mrs H Woods Waters - Chair
Mr J Taylor - Vice Chair
Mrs E Allan - Foundation
Mrs C Dixon - Foundation
Mrs J Roughead - Foundation
Mr B Geeling - Foundation
Mr M Smith - Head Teacher
Mrs M Duncan -  Staff Rep.
Mrs C George - Parent
Miss J Bell - Parent
If you would like to contact our Governors please contact the school office on 0191 2625552.